

## **OTL COMMITTEES COMPOSITION**

## (w.e.f. July 15, 2023)

## **Audit Committee**

| Sr. No                                | Name                       | Designation |
|---------------------------------------|----------------------------|-------------|
| 1                                     | Mr. Jay Sonawala           | Chairman    |
| 2                                     | Mr. Harsha Raghavan        | Member      |
| 3                                     | Ms. Niranjani Chandramouli | Member      |
| 4                                     | Mr. Dhanpal Jhaveri        | Member      |
| Nomination and Remuneration committee |                            |             |
| 1                                     | Mr. Dhanpal Jhaveri        | Chairman    |
| 2                                     | Ms. Niranjani Chandramouli | Member      |
| 3                                     | Mr. Harsha Raghavan        | Member      |
| Stakeholder Relationship committee    |                            |             |
| 1                                     | Mr. Jai Diwanji            | Chairman    |
| 2                                     | Mr. Jay Sonawala           | Member      |
| 3                                     | Mr. Jigar Mehta            | Member      |
| Risk Management Committee             |                            |             |
| 1                                     | Ms. Niranjani Chandramouli | Chairman    |
| 2                                     | Mr. Jai Diwanji            | Member      |
| 3                                     | Mr. Jigar Mehta            | Member      |